Settings

Analyst Coverage

BANK ANALYST CONTACT
Autonomous Geoffrey Elliot gelliot@autonumous.com
Bank of America Mario Pierry mario.pierry@bofa.com
Bradesco Gustavo Schroden gustavo.schroden@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Eduardo Rosman Eduardo.Rosman@btgpactual.com
Citi Ashwin Shirvaikar ashwin.shirvaikar@citi.com
Credit Suisse Marcelo Telles marcelo.telles@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Tito Labarta tito.labarta@gs.com
HSBC Neha Agarwala neha.agarwala@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Pedro Leduc pedro.leduc@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Domingos Falavina domingos.falavina@jpmorgan.com
KeyBanc Alexander Markgraff alexander.markgraff@key.com
MoffetNathanson Eugene Simuni eugene@moffettnathanson.com
Morgan Stanley Jorge Kuri jorge.kuri@morganstanley.com
Nau Inigo Vega inigovega@nau-securities.com
Numis David McCann d.mccann@numis.com
Santander Henrique Navarro havieira@santander.com.br
SIG James Friedman James.Friedman@sig.com
UBS Thiago Batista thiago.batista@ubs.com
Wolfe Darrin Peller dpeller@wolferesearch.com
XP Matheus Guimarães matheus.guimaraes@xpi.com.br

Base Date: January/2023