Configurações

Cobertura de Analistas

BANCO ANALISTA CONTATO
Autonomous Geoffrey Elliot gelliot@autonomous.com
Bank of America Mario Pierry mario.pierry@bofa.com
Bradesco Gustavo Schroden gustavo.schroden@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Eduardo Rosman Eduardo.Rosman@btgpactual.com
Citi Rafael Frade rafael.frade@citi.com
FT Partners Craig Maurer craig.maurer@ftpartners.com
Goldman Sachs Tito Labarta tito.labarta@gs.com
HSBC Neha Agarwala neha.agarwala@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Pedro Leduc pedro.leduc@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Yuri Fernandes yuri.r.fernandes@jpmorgan.com
KeyBanc Alexander Markgraff alexander.markgraff@key.com
Morgan Stanley Jorge Kuri jorge.kuri@morganstanley.com
Jefferies Iñigo Vega ivega@jefferies.com
Santander Henrique Navarro havieira@santander.com.br
SIG William Tang William.B.Tang@sig.com
Redburn Gonzalo Lopez Gonzalo.Lopez@redburnatlantic.com
UBS Thiago Batista thiago.batista@ubs.com
Wolfe Will Vu wvu@wolferesearch.com
XP Bernardo Guttmann bernardo.guttmann@xpi.com.br

Data base: Maio/2024